Meet The Team

Board of Directors

Category One- Elected Officials or Representatives

Commissioner Bruce Erb

Mayor of Altoona Matt Pacifico

Logan Township Supervisor Joseph Metzgar 

Member of Altoona City Council William Neugebauer

GADEC Patrick Miller

Category Two- Representative of Low-income Or Recipients of Service

Lisa Hann Family Services

Margaret Deterline (Secretary) 

Alice Lawrence 

Blair County Assistance Office Christine Lysinger

Bonny Howard  

Category Three- Private Sector

Robert Scholl (President)

  Jeffery Fleck (Treasure)

M&T Bank Kris Baronner 

Trendz by Poppy Ltd Becky Hoover

UPMC Altoona Jacque Harpster M.S. 

Administration 

Sergio Carmona            Executive Director                                                  Sergio.carmona@blaircap.org

Jodi Williams                Deputy Executive Director                                   Jodi.williams@blaircap.org

Elizabeth Makin           Financial Director                                                   Elizabeth.makin@blaircap.org

Linda King                     Property Inventory Manager                               Linda.king@blaircap.org

Kerrie Laird                 Administrative Assistant                                        Kerrie.laird@blaircap.org

Housing Counseling Department

Billie Egan                     Housing Counseling Director                                Billie.egan@blaircap.org

Christina Stacey         Senior Housing Counseling Case Manager      Christina.stacey@blaircap.org

Amy Compton             Senior Housing  Counseling Case Manager      Amy.compton@blaircap.org

Cathy Crum                  Senior Housing  Counseling Case Manager      Cathy.crum@blaircap.org

Hope Beegle                 Housing  Counseling Case Manager                    Hope.Beegle@blaircap.org    

Lori Quarello               Housing Counseling  Case Manager                    Lori.quarello@blaircap.org

Cynthia Venesky         Housing Counseling Case Manager                    Cynthia.venesky@blaircap.org

Transportation Department

Kristy Harr                  Transportation Case Manager                                 Kristy.harr@blaircap.org

Van Drivers

Michael McNeal 

Donald Grill 

Ronald Hochstadt

Douglas Noal

Social Security Rep Payee

 Cynthia Venesky          Social Security Rep Payee Case Manager          Cynthia.venesky@blaircap.org

Homeless Department

April Hileman            Homeless Director                                                        April.sharer@blaircap.org

Mara Massaro           Senior Homeless Case Manager                             Mara.massaro@blaircap.org  

Ericia Matko             Coordinated Entry Case Manager                            Ericia.matko@blaircap.org

Shannon Barger      Homeless Case Manager                                            Shannon.barger@blaircap.org

Trisha Miller            Homeless Case Manager                                            Trisha.miller@blaircap.org

Karrey Walters        Homeless Case Manager                                             Karrey.walters@blaircap.org

Angelina Capriotti-Long       Homeless Case Manager                         

 

Mountain Lion Backpack Program

Amber Smith       Director of Mountain Lion Backpack Program   Amber.smith@blaircap.org

Weatherization

Mark Montgomery     Weatherization Officer                                            Mark.montgomery@blaircap.org

Chad Grum                      Senior Auditor                                                              Chad.grum@blaircap.org

Pete Ciavarella               Auditor

Senior Crew Chef

Robert Drobnock

Jamie Herman

Weatherization Laborer 

Steven Baumia

Jordan Younkins

Brian Shunk

Nicholas Centar