Meet The Team

Board of Directors

Category One- Elected Officials or Representatives

Bruce Erb – Blair County Commissioner

Matt Pacifico – Mayor of Altoona

Joseph Metzgar – Logan Township Supervisor

William Neugebauer – Altoona City Council

Patrick Miller – GADEC

Category Two- Representative of Low-income Or Recipients of Service

Lisa Hann (President) – Family Services

Evanna Walter – Altoona Food Bank

Alice Lawrence 

Christine Lysinger – Blair County Assistance Office

Bonny Howard  

Category Three- Private Sector

Jeffery Fleck (Treasure) – Investment Savings Bank

Kris Baronner (Secretary) – M&T Bank

Jacque Harpster M.S. – UPMC Altoona

Alyssa Horvath – Wood Forest Bank

Kathy Sweigert – Giant Food Stores

Administration 

Sergio Carmona                 Executive Director                                       Sergio.carmona@blaircap.org

Jodi Williams                     Deputy Executive Director                        Jodi.williams@blaircap.org

Elizabeth Makin                Financial Director                                        Elizabeth.makin@blaircap.org

Linda King                           Property Inventory Manager                   Linda.king@blaircap.org

Kerrie Laird                        Administrative Assistant                            Kerrie.laird@blaircap.org

Carly Cunningham           Development Director                                 Carly.cunningham@blaircap.org

 

Housing Services Department

April Hileman                            Housing Services Director                                            April.Hileman@blaircap.org

Erica Matko                                Coordinated Entry System Regional Manager      Erica.matko@blaircap.org

Amy Compton                            Housing Services Senior Case Manager                  Amy.compton@blaircap.org

Mara Massaro                            Housing Services Senior Case Manager                  Mara.massaro@blaircap.org

Trisha Miller                              Housing Services Senior Case Manager                   Trisha.miller@blaircap.org 

Cierrah Matthew                      Housing Services Senior Case Manager                  Cierrah.matthew@blaircap.org

Chris McCaulley                       Housing Services Case Manager                                 Christopher.mccaulley@blaircap.org

Shannon Gority                        Housing Services Case Manager                                 Shannon.gority@blaircap.org

Angelina Capriotti-Long       Housing Services Case Manager                                  Angelina.long@blaircap.org

Keara Reilly                               Housing Services CaseManager                                   Keara.reilly@blaircap.org

Cindy Yohn                                Housing Services Case Manager                                  Cindy.yohn@blaircap.or

Alex Schnaubelt                       Housing Services Case Manager                                 Alex.schnaubelt@blaircap.org

Matthew Adams                       Housing Services Case Manager                                  Matthew.adams@blaircap.org

Joseph Gillam                           Employment Case Manager                                           Joseph.gillam@blaircap.org

Skylar Haskins                         Housing Services Case Manager                                  Skylar.haskins@blaircap.org

Danielle Showalter                 Employment Case Manager                                            Danielle.showalter@blaircap.org

Catrina Faser                            Employment Case Manager                                            Catrina.faser@blaircap.org

 

Social Security Rep Payee

 Robbin Snively          Social Security Rep Payee Case Manager          Robbin.snively@blaircap.org

 

Mountain Lion Backpack Program

Amber Smith       Director of Mountain Lion Backpack Program   Amber.smith@blaircap.org

 

Weatherization

Mark Montgomery     Weatherization Officer                                            Mark.montgomery@blaircap.org

Chad Grum                         Senior Auditor                                                           Chad.grum@blaircap.org

Pete Ciaverella                  Auditor                                                                          pete.ciaverella@blaircap.org

Ashleigh Baer-Deihl       Weatherization Admin Specialist                        Ashleigh.deihl@blaircap.org

Senior Crew

Jamie Herman

Brian Shunk

Weatherization Laborer 

Steven Baumia

Nicholas Centar