Meet The Team

Board of Directors

Category One- Elected Officials or Representatives

Bruce Erb – Blair County Commissioner

Joseph Metzgar (Vice President) – Logan Township Supervisor

Patrick Miller – GADEC

Category Two- Representative of Low-income Or Recipients of Service

Lisa Hann (President) – Family Services Inc.

Evanna Walter – Altoona Food Bank

Alice Lawrence 

Bonny Howard  

Category Three- Private Sector

Jeffrey Fleck (Treasurer) – Investment Savings Bank

Kris Baronner (Secretary) – M&T Bank

Jacque Harpster M.S. – UPMC Altoona

Alyssa Horvath – First Commonwealth Bank

Kathy Sweigert – Giant Food Stores

Administration 

Sergio Carmona                 Executive Director                                       Sergio.carmona@blaircap.org

Jodi Williams                     Deputy Executive Director                        Jodi.williams@blaircap.org

Elizabeth Makin                Financial Director                                        Elizabeth.makin@blaircap.org

Carly Cunningham           Development Director                                Carly.cunningham@blaircap.org

Linda King                           Property Inventory Manager                   Linda.king@blaircap.org

Kerrie Laird                        Administrative Assistant                            Kerrie.laird@blaircap.org

 

 

Housing Services Department

April Hileman                            Housing Services Program Director                         April.Hileman@blaircap.org

Amy Compton                            Housing Services Senior Case Manager                  Amy.compton@blaircap.org

Trisha Miller                              Housing Services Senior Case Manager                   Trisha.miller@blaircap.org 

Cierrah Matthew                      Housing Services Senior Case Manager                   Cierrah.matthew@blaircap.org

Chris McCaulley                       Housing Services Senior Case Manager                   Christopher.mccaulley@blaircap.org

Shannon Gority                        Housing Services Case Manager                                  Shannon.gority@blaircap.org

Keara Reilly                               Housing Services Case Manager                                   Keara.reilly@blaircap.org

Alex Schnaubelt                       Housing Services Case Manager                                  Alex.schnaubelt@blaircap.org

Shayla Kanuch                          Housing Services Case Manager                                    Shayla.kanuch@blaircap.org               

Brittany Halsall                        Housing Services Case Manager                                   Brittany.halsall@blaircap.org

Chandra Ferrucci                    Housing Services Case Manager                                   Chandra.Ferrucci@blaircap.org

Erica Castine                             Housing Services Case Manager                                    Erica.castine@blaircap.org

Brandi Meguess                       Housing Services Case Manager                                    Brandi.meguess@blaircap.org

Hannah Brodman                   Housing Services Case Manager                                    Hannah.brodman@blaircap.org

Kara Chaplin                             Housing Services Case Manager                                    Kara.Chaplin@blaircap.org

 

Erica Matko                                Coordinated Entry System Regional Manager       Erica.matko@blaircap.org

Amber Urish                              Coordinated Entry System Specialist                        Amber.urish@blaircap.org

 

Social Security Rep Payee

 Robbin Snively          Social Security Rep Payee Case Manager          Robbin.snively@blaircap.org

 

Mountain Lion Backpack Program

Amber Smith       Director of Mountain Lion Backpack Program   Amber.smith@blaircap.org

 

Weatherization

Mark Montgomery          Weatherization Officer                                           Mark.montgomery@blaircap.org

Chad Grum                         Senior Auditor                                                           Chad.grum@blaircap.org

Pete Ciaverella                  Auditor                                                                          pete.ciaverella@blaircap.org

Ashleigh Baer-Deihl        Weatherization Admin Specialist                      Ashleigh.deihl@blaircap.org

Senior Crew

Jamie Herman

Brian Shunk

Weatherization Laborer 

Chazon Jordan

Zachary Clifford